If you no longer wish to participate in auctions and want to disable your account, please go to Account Details. Under the login information section, you will see:
Selecting the checkbox will highlight the "Close My Account" button, which you can then click to close your account.
For historical tracking and auditing purposes, we do not delete the account, nor can your login name be used again. However, you will not receive emails from us and your credit card information will be removed.
If you wish to still keep an eye on upcoming auctions and just want to remove your credit card, you can do so from the Billing Details section of your account.